h1

Kiehl’s Abyssine Eye Cream

March 17, 2007

546_l.jpg
I’ve been using an eye cream since last year when I was merely 16+, and now that I’m almost 18, eye cream has been an integral part of my skin care regime. I used to use the Kiehl’s Light Nourishing Eye Cream when I was still in Singapore because it was very light. However, now in London and a some-what real and faux sun worshipper, an anti-aging eye cream is so damn important. This eye cream has got survival molecules and vitamin E that will help diminish the look of fatigue, and provide loads of moisture. I love this and one pot lasts ages. S$50 from Kiehl’s at Heeren.

One comment

  1. betch!
    gonna post something bout balenciaga soon? i can predict.. heh 😉



Leave a Reply

