h1

Victoria Beckham – From Jimmy Choo to ew

March 25, 2007

swuk190307m_010.jpg5.jpg

Dear Victoria, you know how much I a fan I am of you, but why do you have to do this to me and turn up with David in this Christopher Kane bandage-esque fire-engine-red-with-a-long-pink-zipper-up-the-front? You did so well with your gorgeous clothes the past few months, especially when you were in Bristol carrying that Jimmy Choo Marin clutch. I love your style and your gorgeous fashion sense, and you had to do this to me. I even bought your sunglasses for goodness’ sakes!! Dammit. You better start wearing black, girl.

2 comments

  1. Thanks for the information, the wife is a massive Jimmy Choo (JC) fan!


  2. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you can be a
    great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will often
    come back at some point. I want to encourage one to continue your great work, have a nice afternoon!



Leave a Reply

