h1

Jovovich-Hawk Herringbone Blazer

April 1, 2007

fr.jpg

Isn’t this just so gorgeous? I can picture one of my best friends wearing this. It’s got a tie on cuff, an oversized lapel, pintuck detailing, a curved hem, button fastenings on the front, and looks really unique. I suggest ladies wearing it with a sexy top inside, skinny trousers, red patent pointy heels and an oversized black tote. It looks sharp enough to wear it to work, and casual enough to dress down for cocktails.

P.S Feel free to leave comments! =)

2 comments

  1. I agree!
    I love this blazer!
    I was going to by a chanel one but this looks much nicer.
    where can i find it cheap?
    the cheapest ive found it so far iis £200.
    please email back at;
    daniellepayton@hotmail.com
    thanks :)))


  2. Hey Dani,
    I’ve completely no idea where you can find it on the cheap. But seeing that I posted this in April, it might go on sale. Thank you for your support and thanks for reading! : )



Leave a comment