h1

Chanel – Timeless clutch

April 4, 2007

86161909gi0.jpga1b7_12jpg.jpgaolsenclutchyc1.jpg

This caviar leather clutch by Chanel is really beautiful and chic. As seen in the perfectly manicured AND moisturized hands of Victoria Beckham, Ashley Olsen and other stars, this is perfect for dinners at The Ivy or at Nobu Berkley… The gunmetal CC closure adds the perfect polish and class to the bag. This clutch is also available in white and in black patent, but this naturally shiny black is simply the best and looks the classiest. I’ve seen the python variations, but those really sucked!

P.S Feel free to leave comments! =)

13 comments

  1. and it’s cheap… for chanel. i think it’s like $895!


  2. I purchased one for myself in the White Caviar. It’s my first Chanel! It should be arriving next week and I’ll write more about the in-person details upon receiving. Very Excited!

    Jilli Victorio
    Seattle


  3. To Jilli: Congrats. I think it looks wonderful. Please do write on here about how you’re finding it, and you can send in pictures for me to put up here too! =)


  4. Hi Vogue,

    Thanks! This bag is a really good investment and not to mention so stylish and classic. The size is perfect to carry for a casual date or a dressy night out on the town. I can fit my blackberry, cell phone, camera and wallet nicely. I MUST get one in black too! 🙂


  5. are the sunglasses she is wearing chanel? if not please tell me if anyone knows what designer they are. thanks


  6. ^erm,no one’s wearing sunnies in these pics.


  7. how much is the timeless cluctch in white lambskin in Australina dollars?


  8. could anyone tell me where you can buy this bag?
    thanks xx


  9. I ❤ this bag. I'm several years behind on this "trend" but it really is a timeless, classic bag. The clutch pops up every now and then in limited numbers on Net A Porter, Bergdorfs and Sak's. Other than that, you may find one on Malleries, but be sure to have it authenticated by the sharp Purse Forum ladies to be extra sure.


  10. Everyone loves what you guys are up too. This type of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve included you guys to our blogroll.


  11. I always spent my half an hour to read this weblog’s content all the time along with a cup of coffee.


  12. Either side flap marked 30, Stamped “Louis Vuitton Paris, Made regarding France”.
    Several by means attached to 12 inches wide. This kind of
    boat seats are back again to in turn of 1 yet another.
    Most stars are decorating their own dust bags now, such in the form of
    Fergie and Jessica Simpson… http://www.aloveforever.
    eu/?L=blogs.blog&article=57683


  13. Can I simply say what a relief to uncover a person that actually understands what they’re discussing online. You definitely understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important. A lot more people have to read this and understand this side of the story. I was surprised you are not more popular because you surely possess the gift.



Leave a Reply

