h1

We learn, don’t we?

April 9, 2007

Side-tracking from my fashion related posts, I want to take some time to just say some unrelated, incoherent stuff.

Easter is coming to an end soon, and my final term in London will soon be starting. I think it’s safe to say that I’ve learnt to love my family more..especially those who are close to me. I think I’ve learnt loads since I’ve been to London, and I’ve learnt to love and treasure those close to me. I love my parents more than ever before…and treasure my friends and keep all of them close to my heart. Though misunderstandings and arguments are bound to occur, I somehow believe that in the end, good prevails.. Like how God prevails above all evil.

Let me just leave something for you to ponder about this Easter.
He who is in me is greater than he who is in the world.”

Happy Easter and God bless.

P.S Feel free to leave comments! =)

Leave a Reply

