h1

Body Moisturizers

April 25, 2007

259_l.jpg337_l.jpg

The body is often neglected. Well, to me anyways. I used to use Kiehl’s Creme de Corps during winter as it was the richest moisturizer I’ve ever bought. Now, I’m not exactly one who would spend loads on my body, as I rather do it for my face, but Kiehl’s do really good moisturizers. Now that winter has bade goodbye, I’ve switched to a lighter moisturizer – Kiehl’s Sodium PCA Moisturizer. Ok, I know it’s supposed to be for the face, but because I’ve an overload of facial products, I started using this on my arms and chest. It’s extremely moisturizing, as the Sodium PCA draws water from the environment and binds it to the skin. I usually spray a thin layer of Avene spring water if I can remember. Maybe this is my way of recycling… Using left-over facial products on the body instead. Hehe. Don’t shoot me down, but I recently used Origins Modern Friction other than my face too, but I shall talk about that later. =)

P.S Feel free to leave comments! =)

One comment

  1. Just don’t do it the other way round. I tried to multi task my Kiehls coriander shower gel as a face wash and broke out in spots for weeks. When I switched back to Ren face wash all was fine again.



Leave a Reply

