h1

Bliss – Clog-dissolving Cleansing Milk

May 27, 2007

bliss-212.jpg

If clean, fresh, blackhead free skin is what you aim for, this cleanser is for you. This cleansing milk is non-foaming, and its special blend of oils effectively removes makeup, sebum, dirt and oil quickly. It has enzymes in it, and can be used as a 5 minute mask as well. Yesterday, I woke up with 3 zits, and I used this cleanser as a 5 minute mask in the morning and night (I use the sleeping peel at night)… after just 2 days (and 4 uses of the cleanser as a mask, and using the Dermalogica Medicated clearing gel), my zits have disappeared, and I’m now left with tiny bumps. I swear this helps as to reduce blackheads as well. This is definitely a winner in my book.

P.S Feel free to leave comments! =)

Leave a Reply

