h1

Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Recovery Masque

September 22, 2007


Credit: dermalogica.com

Oh. My. God. I have found the best masque in the world. This masque has got concentrated vitamins and botanical extracts to calm environmentally-strerssed skin. Vitamin A firms, increases elasticity and moisturizes, while Vitamin C helps synthesize collagen which restores suppleness. Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5 aids in healthy tissue regeneration. Licorice, comfrey and burdock help soothe the skin. Wow. That was a mouthful. Ok. This masque is so great with moisturizing the skin and helps with cell regeneration..which is great. The lady said that it helps with the lightening of acne scars, which I am a sucker for.

Anyways, after slathering on a thin layer of this masque and waiting for it to work its magic (I left it on for 15 minutes), I washed it off with a little warm water. This helped with everything. And I mean EVERYTHING! My sun-abused skin is calmed, the redness in my zits are gone, the fine lines under my eyes are not as obvious, and my skin feels plump, smooth and soft! Wow. What more can I ask? I beg you to go buy this masque NOW! I am truly impressed.

This has its own celebrity following as well..including Victoria Beckham, Lily Cole and many other models and celebrities.

2 comments

  1. I think you’ve sold this to me! I use some of Dermalogica’s other products (Active Moist, Daily Microfoliant & Special Cleansing Gel) and I have been impressed with everything so far and I think I am going to have to have a go of this one!!! My skin has been much imrpoved by the stuff and I always feel that my skin isn’t being doused in chemicals and who-knows-what. It is a bit more expensive but I have found a place which sells things pretty cheap:

    http://www.jerseybeautycompany.co.uk/index.php


  2. How to quickly and safely remove acne scars and acne scar removal that’s right for you. We review acne scars & acne scars removal. We provide information about cost of scars removal advantage/disadvantage each of scar treatment. We suggest how to prevent scars and cause of scars/acne. Visit http://www.myscarremoval.com for more detail.



Leave a Reply

