h1

Kiehl’s Rare-Earth Facial Cleansing Masque

October 31, 2007

329_l.jpg
Credit: kiehls.com

I have a little secret. My skin is mostly clear because of this product. I’m a huge fan of Kiehl’s, and have loads of their products.. This masque is fantastic. It’s got Bentonite, Kaolin and Lecithin. Bentonite and Kaolin are clays that absorb oil and lifts off dead skin cells to clear the skin and cut off surface skin oil and grime. I usually slather a thick layer on after scrubbing my skin clean, and leave it to dry and suck out the grime and dirt. I like letting it dry, but wash it off before it totally dries and sinks in – if you do, you’re gonna get fine lines and it’ll suck moisture out of your skin! This leaves my skin clean, and not tight… A definite plus!

Leave a Reply

