h1

Clarins – Total Whitening Essence

January 13, 2008

v_914.jpg Want crystal clear skin? This, my friends, is one of the best in the over-flooded whitening products market. What this does is that it makes the skin even and clear, lightening whatever awful pigmentation and making them virtually invisible. This slows down the excessive transfer of melanosomes to keratinocytes (the synthesis of melanin), the multiplication of melanocytes (the horror!), development of factors that trigger hyperpigmentation. This also stimulates cell renewal, blood and lymphatic drainage, improves the quality of collagen fibres, neutralizes free radicals and protects capillary walls.  I love this product as everything it promises, it delivers. The texture is a light cream that doesn’t feel greasy at all, and it smells so good!! Also, this helped my skin look clear even with the breakouts I’ve been getting (I’m prone to scarring). I’ve finished my first bottle, and haven’t used this in a while, but with the scarring, I think it’s time to get this and get back my clear skin!! 

Leave a Reply

